The 10th Annual Jam Awards Nominations

Now in its TENTH year, The Jam Awards are back to celebrate the best of cinema in 2023. Without further ado, here are the nominations for The 9th Annual Jam Awards!

The winners of The 10th Annual Jam Awards will be announced on Monday, February 12 at 12:00pm AEDT. Who will take out this year’s awards? Stay tuned!

Best Film
And the nominees are:

All of Us Strangers
Producers: Graham Broadbent, Peter Czernin and Sarah Harvey
Anatomy of a Fall
Producers: Marie-Ange Luciani and David Thion
Producers: David Heyman, Margot Robbie, Tom Ackerley and Robbie Brenner
The Holdovers
Producer: Mark Johnson
Killers of the Flower Moon
Producers: Dan Friedkin, Bradley Thomas, Martin Scorsese and Daniel Lupi
Producer: Emma Thomas, Charles Roven and Christopher Nolan
Past Lives
Producers: David Hinojosa, Christine Vachon and Pamela Koffler
Poor Things
Producers: Ed Guiney, Andrew Lowe, Yorgos Lanthimos and Emma Stone
Producers: Emerald Fennell, Josey McNamara and Margot Robbie
The Zone of Interest
Producer: James Wilson

Best International Film
And the nominees are:

Anatomy of a Fall (France)
Fallen Leaves (Finland)
Godzilla Minus One (Japan)
Passages (France)
Society of the Snow (Spain)
The Zone of Interest (UK)

Best Animated Film
And the nominees are:

The Boy and the Heron
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Director: Peter Sohn
Directors: Nick Bruno and Troy Quane
Robot Dreams
Director: Pablo Berger
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse
Directors: Joaquim Dos Santos, Kemp Powers and Justin K. Thompson
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem
Director: Jeff Rowe

Achievement in Directing
And the nominees are:

Greta Gerwig – Barbie
Martin Scorsese – Killers of the Flower Moon
Christopher Nolan – Oppenheimer
Celine Song – Past Lives
Yorgos Lanthimos – Poor Things
Jonathan Glazer – The Zone of Interest

Achievement in Screenwriting
the nominees are:

Justine Triet and Arthur Harari – Anatomy of a Fall
Greta Gerwig and Noah Baumbach – Barbie
David Heminson – The Holdovers
Eric Roth and Martin Scorsese – Killers of the Flower Moon
Celine Song – Past Lives
Tony McNamara – Poor Things

Best Lead Female Performance
And the nominees are:

Fantasia Barrino – The Color Purple
Lily Gladstone – Killers of the Flower Moon
Sandra Hüller – Anatomy of a Fall
Greta Lee – Past Lives
Margot Robbie – Barbie
Emma Stone – Poor Things

Best Lead Male Performance
And the nominees are:

Colman Domingo – Rustin
Zac Efron – The Iron Claw
Paul Giamatti – The Holdovers
Cillian Murphy – Oppenheimer
Andrew Scott – All of Us Strangers
Teo Yoo – Past Lives

Best Supporting Female Performance
And the nominees are:

Emily Blunt – Oppenheimer
Danielle Brooks – The Color Purple
Penélope Cruz – Ferrari
Claire Foy – All of Us Strangers
Rosamund Pike – Saltburn
Da’Vine Joy Randolph – The Holdovers

Best Supporting Male Performance
And the nominees are:

Robert Downey Jr. – Oppenheimer
Ryan Gosling – Barbie
John Magaro – Past Lives
Charles Melton – May December
Mark Ruffalo – Poor Things
Dominic Sessa – The Holdovers

Breakthrough Filmmaker
And the nominees are:

Molly Gordon and Nick Lieberman – Theater Camp
Cord Jefferson – American Fiction
Noora Niasari – Shayda
Danny and Michael Philippou – Talk to Me
A.V. Rockwell – A Thousand and One
Celine Song – Past Lives

Breakthrough Performance
the nominees are:

Milo Machado Graner – Anatomy of a Fall
Charles Melton – May December
Dominic Sessa – The Holdovers
Cailee Spaeny – Priscilla
Teyana Taylor – A Thousand and One
Teo Yoo – Past Lives

Best Ensemble
And the nominees are:

The Color Purple
Killers of the Flower Moon
Poor Things

Best Moment
And the nominees are:

The diner in All of Us Strangers
Gloria’s monologue in Barbie
The Trinity test in Oppenheimer
The farewell in Past Lives
The bathtub in Saltburn
The chase in Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Best Music Moment
And the nominees are:

“Dance the Night” in Barbie
“I’m Just Ken” in Barbie
“Push Da Button” in The Color Purple
Bella’s dance in Poor Things
“Murder on the Dancefloor” in Saltburn
“A World of Your Own” in Wonka

Link partner: garuda99 dewa99 hoki303 agen388 slot99 winslot88 pragmatic77 slot123 luck77 judicuan fit88 bonus168 sikat138 vip303 slot500 bonanza88 pg slot slot habanero mahjong panen777 elang138 warung138 angkasa138 asiabet prada88 megawin77 zeus123 receh138 ligaslot88 lucky365 138 slot king168 roman77 slot5000 batman138 luxury333